Close

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: BC2 hack

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    2

    BC2 hack

    Hi guys,

    I am about to buy a BC2 hack from you. I love the idea of 'simplicity'. I don't need aimbot, just esp so I don't get surprised (I get scared easily ). My question was: Is the hack recordable or is there an option that makes fraps or dxtory not be able to record it like you see for some games?


    (edit: I just subscribed so I will find out for myself )

  2. #2
    K3nny Savage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    658
    at 3:15 in this video you can see me cheating but nothing comes up. http://www.velocitycheats.com/forums...874/#post14841

    It is possible to glitch fraps in before the cheat so it only records the game, how this is done i don't know but it is possible.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks Savage for the reply, I used Dxtory and it does not record the hack, AMAZING. No crosshair, no ESP box. So if anybody asks about features, tell them no video hack with Dxtory

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    53
    Nice!

    I just started wondering this myself.. Might make some legit looking VC videos when if get some time.
    Downloaded dxtory.. it still records the hack for me. What settings do you use?

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1
    Hi. I have one question, so I didn't create a new topic. I want to buy BC2 hack. Will work the hack on windows 8? Thank you.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    169
    Yes

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •