PDA

View Full Version : How to change your BF3/Origin name!



Wabbit1911
01-27-2012, 08:24 AM
Edited/Removed

Maxim
01-27-2012, 04:33 PM
There was a website like this used to steal accounts before so I will move this until its approved by us.

Savage
01-27-2012, 04:35 PM
This isn't needed anymore, orgin added the feature right in the client. Go to orgin, settings, account and click on change orgin id.